School Committee Meeting Schedule

North Brookfield School Committee meetings will occur on the third Monday of the month in the School Committee room in the Elementary (room 23A). All meetings will begin at 7pm unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates 2017-2018:

Monday 8/21/17

Monday 9/18/17

Monday 10/16/17

Monday 11/20/17

Monday 12/18/17

Monday 1/22/17

Monday 2/26/17

Monday 3/19/17

Monday 4/23/17

Monday 5/21/17

Monday 6/18/17